This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5
Reviews
    martyn miller
    gb
    10
    8 October 2017
    Attractive and smart with lovely views
    Veerle
    ch
    8.8
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    gb
    9.6
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamir Ronen
    il
    9.6
    16 August 2016
    Very pleasant B&B in an authentic Piemonte countryside.
    Close to the wine regions of Barolo and Barbaresco- but a 30 minutes drive is still required. The usage of the Jacuzzi costs extra. I have no problem with that, but I would expect booking.com mention it in the B&B's webpage.
    Very pleasant room, highly motivated owners, excellent breakfast including fresh products and local produce.
    Mairi
    gb
    9.6
    14 August 2016
    Child friendly, wonderful accomodation
    The hosts went above and beyond to assist us during our stay. The B&B has stunning views over the beautiful Italian countryside. We particularly enjoyed the selection of local cheeses for breakfast. Very highly recommended.
    SOFIE
    be
    10
    2 August 2016
    Fantastic place, very kind people, view is overwhelming , jacuzzi very nice. Appartement with five persons is big enough. Facilities are very good. Dinner was super!
    kris
    be
    8.3
    26 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myaku
    ca
    10
    19 April 2016
    Excellent place to stay and relax.
Close